Board Members

The CAMOC Team 2022-2025

Here are the board members elected during the General Assembly at CAMOC Prague 2022 for 2022-2025. 

We are looking forward to creating a new page on the CAMOC history!


Glenn Perkins, United State



Annemarie De Wildt, The Netherlands

Sarah Henry, USA



Johanna Vähäpesola, Finland


Communications Coordinator

Andréa Cristina Delaplace, France/ Brazil



Sawako Inaniwa, Japan


Board Members 

Christian Nana Tchuisseu, Cameroun

Elena Pérez Rubiales, Spain

Michal Niezabitowski, Poland

Patricia Brignole, Argentina